FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Warren E. Anderson
dod. Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Jordan MN Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Marlys Abagail Schleif
dod. Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Rogers MN Saturday, March 28, 2015
Delores Ann Dooher
dod. Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Albertville, MN Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Russell Emris Ilstrup
dod. Saturday, March 21, 2015
Buffalo MN Monday, March 30, 2015
Lester Clinton Bakke
dod. Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Buffalo MN Saturday, March 21, 2015
Blake Curtis Creswell
dod. Monday, March 16, 2015
Zimmerman MN Thursday, March 19, 2015
Richard Fieber
dod. Friday, March 13, 2015
Rogers MN Thursday, March 19th, 2015
Jeffrey Paul Nothnagel
dod. Friday, March 13, 2015
Buffalo, MN March 21, 2015
Henrietta Nelson
dod. Thursday, March 12, 2015
Buffalo MN
Cecile M. Hill
dod. Sunday, March 8, 2015
Buffalo MN
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc