FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Carl Robert Mutterer
dod. Sunday, May 1, 2016
Buffalo MN Saturday, May 7, 2016
Floyd "Bud" Marquette
dod. Thursday, April 28, 2016
Maple Lake MN Monday, May 2, 2016
Barbara Jarrett Hill
dod. Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Buffalo MN Private-at a later date
Charlie Jerald Vollrath
dod. Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Loretto MN Saturday, April 30, 2016
Dennis "Denny" Donovan Stoddard
dod. Tuesday, April 26, 2016
St. Michael MN At a later date in July
Mary Jane Andreoff
dod. Monday, April 25, 2016
Rockford MN Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Clayton Melvin Fevig
dod. Saturday, April 23, 2016
Howard Lake MN Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Joan Mary Rask
dod. Saturday, April 23, 2016
Zimmerman, MN Thursday, April 28, 2016
Viola Beatrix Niesen(Gillis)
dod. Friday, April 22, 2016
St. Michael MN Monday, May 9, 2016
Marlys G. Zimpfer
dod. Wednesday, April 20, 2016
St. Michael MN Tuesday, April 26, 2016
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc