FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Dorothy M. Ende
dod. Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Buffalo MN Saturday, July 30, 2016
Loraine Anna Wagner
dod. Sunday, July 24, 2016
Buffalo, MN Sunday, July 31, 2016
Jeanette T. LaFave
dod. Saturday, July 23, 2016
Buffalo, MN Wednesday, July 27th, 2016
Donatus Jacob Vetsch
dod. Thursday, July 21, 2016
Albertville, MN Tuesday, July 26th, 2016
Milford Yager
dod. Wednesday, July 20, 2016
New Hope MN Monday, July 25, 2016
Cameron Gregory Kuopus
dod. Monday, July 18, 2016
Minneapolis MN Friday, July 22, 2016
Gladys Mae Preusse
dod. Sunday, July 17, 2016
Bloomington MN Friday, July 22, 2016
Dorothy Mae Enger
dod. Friday, July 15, 2016
Buffalo MN Wednesday, July 20th, 2016
Severt Chester Rask
dod. Thursday, July 14, 2016
Zimmerman MN Saturday, August 6, 2016
Thomas Edward Lynch
dod. Monday, July 11, 2016
Montrose MN Saturday, July 16, 2016
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc