FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Margaret Snyder
dod. Sunday, April 13, 2014
St. Michael MN Pending
Beatrice M. Specht
dod. Sunday, April 13, 2014
Buffalo MN Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014
Virginia A. Ross
dod. Friday, April 11, 2014
Buffalo MN PRIVATE SERVICES
Alice Francelia Hillukka
dod. Thursday, April 10, 2014
Buffalo MN Thursday 04/17/2014
Vernon Lundquist
dod. Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Buffalo MN Saturday, April 12, 2014
Gerald "Jerry" Deno
dod. Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Albertville MN Saturday, April 12, 2014
Alfred P. Zachman
dod. Monday, April 7, 2014
St. Michael MN Monday, April 14th, 2014
Ferne J. Peterson
dod. Saturday, April 5, 2014
Buffalo MN Wednesday, April 16th, 2014
Sharon Rose Boehme
dod. Thursday, April 3, 2014
Buffalo MN Saturday, April 5, 2014
Vicki A. Dellwo
dod. Thursday, April 3, 2014
Buffalo MN Saturday, April 26, 2014
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc