FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Mildred "Millie" Ernst
dod. Monday, October 20, 2014
Buffalo MN PENDING
Bonita Huber
dod. Sunday, October 19, 2014
St. Michael MN Friday, October 24, 2014
Lorna M. Witte
dod. Saturday, October 18, 2014
Monticello MN Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Margaret Jenson
dod. Saturday, October 18, 2014
Buffalo MN Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Delphine Gladys Schleif
dod. Thursday, October 16, 2014
Buffalo MN Monday, October 20, 2014
Thomas McDonald
dod. Tuesday, October 14, 2014
St. Michael MN Monday, October 20, 2014
Maynard H. Roepke
dod. Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Buffalo MN Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Dr. Daniel P. Marty
dod. Monday, October 13, 2014
Buffalo MN Saturday, October 18, 2014
Rosemary Tabbut
dod. Sunday, October 12, 2014
Buffalo MN Monday, October 20, 2014
Vera Ottenstroer
dod. Saturday, October 11, 2014
Buffalo MN Wednesday, October 15, 2014
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc