FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Patricia Marie Kessler
dod. Thursday, August 27, 2015
St. Michael MN Monday, August 31, 2015
Earl John Knapp
dod. Monday, August 24, 2015
Albertville, MN Friday, August 28, 2015
Patricia L. Poseley
dod. Monday, August 24, 2015
Buffalo MN Friday, August 28, 2015
Johann Gale Grunow
dod. Monday, August 24, 2015
Buffalo MN Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Eileen Gladys Roehlke
dod. Sunday, August 23, 2015
Corcoran MN Saturday, August 29, 2015
Richard "Rich" Stoick
dod. Sunday, August 23, 2015
Wayzata MN Friday, August 28, 2015
Ronald Veeder Toughill
dod. Friday, August 21, 2015
Albertville MN Friday, August 28, 2015
Lawrence Wronski
dod. Thursday, August 20, 2015
Rockford MN Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Robert "Bob" Tschida
dod. Saturday, August 15, 2015
Minnetonka, MN Friday, August 21, 2015
Paul Celestine Pohlkamp
dod. Friday, August 14, 2015
Monticello, MN Wednesday, August 19, 2015
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc