FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Aria Faye Hillukka
dod. Friday, May 27, 2016
Monticello MN Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Joseph "Joe" Slicer
dod. Thursday, May 26, 2016
Buffalo MN Thursday, June 2, 2016
Sharon Kay Hammerback
dod. Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Montrose MN Saturday, June 4, 2016
Ruth Marie Seashore
dod. Saturday, May 21, 2016
Buffalo MN Monday, May 23, 2016
Eleanor Ruth Becker
dod. Saturday, May 21, 2016
St. Michael MN Tuesday, May 24th, 2016
Kathryn Jean Patton
dod. Thursday, May 19, 2016
St. Michael MN Saturday, June 11, 2016
Brenda Jean Hicks
dod. Sunday, May 15, 2016
Buffalo MN Friday, May 20, 2016
Arlene M. Bergman
dod. Friday, May 13, 2016
Buffalo MN Friday, May 20, 2016
Idella Jean Ziegler
dod. Thursday, May 12, 2016
Monticello MN Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Leone Agnus Berthiaume
dod. Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Montrose MN Monday, May 16, 2016
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc